Time Traveller

time traveller

3 thoughts on “Time Traveller

  1. Hello Mark!

    It’s been quite awhile since I’ve even opened my laptop…life happens sometimes, you know. Anyway, I’m so glad to finally be back on and to see you have been busy!

    Your photos are fascinating and beautiful, as always. This one is perfect! It’s like there are 6 subjects in one…I wonder if even YOU can see what I do!

    Take good care…….take good shots! It’s good to be back online when photogs like you are always posting!

    Peggy

    • Thank you so much Peggy and thank you for taking some of your valuable time to comment on my images, it is truly appreciated 🙂
      Ha, this is my youngest daughter on our trip to Rajasthan last summer, i can see three others within this image and i would love to hear what else you can see?

      Take care and thanks again
      Regards

      Mark

Leave a Reply

